Clients Events Record Pool Services Search About Us

current  .  past



BPM Culture Magazine Presents
That Trance Mix 2


Web Links


  That Trance Mix 2 cover art download hi-res version

Green Galactic is a marketing and production media company specializing in youth culture. In addition to general marketing services such as publicity, promotions and public relations, we are emerging as a pop culture solution provider for anyone wanting to effectively reach and deliver to hip markets.




BPM Culture Magazine, purveyor of all that encompasses digital culture, follows up their successful release That Trance Mix with a new double disc set That Trance Mix 2.

With two CDs, "That Trance Mix 2" strikes a balance of mainstream and underground cuts by today's best performers from dance music's top-selling genre. Handpicked by the editors of BPM, the continuously-mixed tracks of That Trance Mix 2 expand upon That Trance Mix, and That Club Mix, as well as the comprehensive Trance coverage in BPM Culture Magazine.

BPM Culture Magazine, always mindful of its integrity, has stacked That Trance Mix 2 with the most prominent tracks and artists pushing the trance genre in new, electrifying directions, looking back to its roots while reaching out to the superstars for renewed inspiration.  That Trance Mix 2 comes with a FREE BPM Culture Magazine trial subscription.

The following tracks appear on That Trance Mix 2:

Disc one

  1. CIRRUS - You Are (Dave Ralph remix)

  2. YBF - Dreaming (Mara Vocal mix)

  3. Gusgus - David (Dave Audé remix)

  4. NTC FEA.JULIE HARRINGTON - I Believe in You (Main mix)

  5. GOURYELLA - Ligaya (Ferry Corsten remix)

  6. FERRY CORSTEN - Punk (Rich Kidz remix)

  7. BLANK & JONES - DJs, Fans & Freaks (Komakino mix)

  8. MILK INC. - In My Eyes (DJ Philip remix

  9. PPK - Reload (Original club mix)

  10. RONALD VAN GELDEREN (aka Kid Vicious) - Proceed

  11. LANGE FEAT. SKYE - Drifting Away (original)

  12. NU SCAPE - The End



  1. MATT DAREY - U Shine On (Steve Murano remix)

  2. NATHAN PROFITT - Beat-That-Funk

  3. CHRISTOPHER LAWRENCE - October’s Child

  4. DIGITAL BLONDE - Mooga (Hemstock & Jennings remix)  Appears courtesy of Liquid Asset Recordings. Published by Copyright Control

  5. REITVELD- Don’t You Want Me (Vocal Club mix)

  6. ENERGY 52 - Café del Mar (Marco V remix)

  7. PAFFENDORF - Be Cool (Club mix)

  8. JOY KITIKONTI - Joy Don’t Stop (Freaky mix)

  9. Dreamland - Nu NRG

  10. HIGATE - Saxuality

  11. SYSTEM F –Solstice (Written and produced by Ferry Corsten)

  12. MOBY - In My Heart (Sean Tyas Misses Twilo Mix)

                        #             #              #

For more information please contact Susan Mainzer at 323-466-5141 or email



Green Galactic Los Angeles 323.466.5141